Bookish Discussions · TBR LIST

Unfinished Series I Need To Finish: Part 2

Hi guys! Today’s post is a continuation of my unfinished series. This time, I will be showing you the series I have read which are not completed, in publishing terms. The pictures shown are only the series that are so far available. So here it is:

Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen Series Cover.jpg

Frostblood saga by Elly Blake

Frostblood cover.jpg

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before trilogy by Jenny Han

The Illuminae Files by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman

The Illuminae Files Cover.jpg

Nevernight series by Jay Kristoff

Nevernight Cover.jpg

A Court Of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah. J. Maas

ACOTAR series Civer.jpg

Monsters of Verity by V. E. Schwab

This Savage Song Cover.jpg

An Ember In The Ashes series by Sabaa Tahir

An Ember In The Ashes series Cover.jpg

Saga by Brian K. Vaughan

Saga series Cover.jpg

Saven by Siobhan Davis

Saven Deception Cover.jpg

A Lost Legacy by C. E. Diamond

d207d-newawakencover

It seems this list is smaller but I read more standalones than series and I’ve also DNFed some series like the Throne of Glass series.

Tell me, what series are you hoping to finish soon?

love-stephanie

6 thoughts on “Unfinished Series I Need To Finish: Part 2

  1. Ah I have quite a few! I’ve only read To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and really enjoyed it, so I’m looking forward to reading PS I Still Love You at some point and am excited for the third book too 🙂 Otherwise, there’s:
    – The final book in the Relax, I’m a Ninja series by Natalie Whipple. Loved the first two books and I’m really excited!
    – Clariel, from the Old Kingdom series by Garth Nix. I’ve read and enjoyed all the others.
    – The sequels to Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor. I enjoyed the first one then got REALLY confused in the second one (might have been my mood at the time) and DNF’d, but I want to return and read the rest.
    – Ash & Huntress by Malinda Lo. I got halfway through Huntress, found it a bit slow and had to return it to the library. Really want to get back to it and also read Ash at some point.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh, maybe we can reread PS I Still Love You together 🙂 I haven’t heard of the first two but I do hope the sequels don’t disappoint! The second book for DOSAB was disappointing and I DNF it and probably will never finish as well. I was also planning to add Ash to my tbr, would you recommend? Thank you for reading ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

