Book Hauls + Wrap Ups

March Wrap Up + Haul

Hey guys! It’s been a full on month for me. And school has stressed me out so much. But I’ve surprisingly read my usual average this month. Despite being a stressful month, I’ve quite enjoyed March. I went to the YA Room Meet Up which was fun. YA Room has a few events planned for April which are exciting.

So here is a list of books I read this month:

Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout – 1/5 stars (I skimmed through this because I lost interest in it after awhile)

One Of Us Is Lying by Karen M. McManus – 4/5 stars

Updrift by Errin Stevens – 3/5 stars

The Secret Science of Magic by Melissa Keil – 3/5 stars

Digging In The Stars by Katherine Blakeney – 3/5 stars

Interpreters of Maladies by Jhumpa Lahiri – 2/5 stars

Beauty and the Beast: Belle’s Library: A collection of literary quotes and inspirational musings by Walt Disney Company – 4/5 stars

Fairy Tail Volume 1 by Hiro Mashima – 4/5 stars

I feel like this month, I didn’t read many books so I’m going to try and read books I really want for April.

And here are the books I bought this month. I broke my ban and bought books even though I shouldn’t haha oops. So here is what I bought:

History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera

Aristotle and Dante Discover The Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz 

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

March bought haul

I also got Lost In A Book by Jennifer Donnelly and Beauty and the Beast: Belle’s Library: A collection of literary quotes and inspirational musings by Walt Disney Company from Sarah who got it from the Little Library for me. Thank you so much Sarah ❤

beauty and the beast books

Anisha also unhauled her copy of Before You Forget by Julia Lawrinson and A Quiet Kind Of Thunder by Sara Benard to me which was so lovely of her. Thank you so much Anisha, love you!

March haul from Anisha

I received Can’t Buy Forever by Susan Laffoon from the author herself, so thank you. I shall be reviewing it soon, hopefully!

can't buy forever

Anyways, I hope you had a great March! I can’t believe April is already here. The year is flying past too quickly. I don’t want to grow up yet. What did you read last month? Your favourite and least favourite read? Tell me in the comments below xx

love-stephanie

4 thoughts on “March Wrap Up + Haul

Leave a Reply

