Book Tags

All I Want For Christmas Tag

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

This is a special Christmas post for you all. I was tagged by the ever so lovely Jess from Bookz and Bobz to do the All I Want For Christmas tag. This tag looks fun so here it goes:

Disclaimer: All gifs used here are from giphy.com πŸ™‚

  1. What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree?

Why must I choose? I want all of them to be under my (non-existent) Christmas tree when I wake up on Christmas day. Buuuut if I had to choose, I guess I’d choose Jem Carstairs because he’s so sweet and musically gifted and such a gentleman…

 

  1. What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?

ALL MY FICTIONAL BOYFRIENDS. Okay, Rhysand the most hehe or maybe the Darkling or Jase Garrett.

 

  1. You write your Christmas wish list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

Dear Santa,

For Christmas this year, I would like you to leave me:

  • Not Your Sidekick by C. B. Lee
  • Everneath by Brodi Ashton
  • Under Rose Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall
  • A Quiet Kind Of Thunder by Sara Barnard (2017 release)
  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber (2017 release)

Thank you,

Stephanie

 

  1. It’s secret Santa at Hogwarts, what do you want most to receive?

I WANT AN INVISIBILITY CLOAK LIKE HARRY’S! OR A NEW WAND πŸ˜‰ OR A NEW BROOMSTICK! OH SO MANY CHOICES.

 

  1. You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?

The Shadowhunter cast, most definitely. They’re a close bunch of friends and I adore them so much. I prefer the TV show cast though because their friendships feel more genuine.

 

  1. What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?

NO ONE CAN EVER REPLACE MY PRECIOUS BABY RUDOLPH! AND DON’T YOU DARE TRY TO OR I WILL COME AFTER YOU! Kidding, I think hehe. I don’t know many fictiona animals but Mr Kindly from Nevernight is someone I’d like to meet. (his a cat okay, he counts)

 

  1. You invite 10 fictional characters to your New Years Eve party, who do you pick?

Hello my friends, this is my invite list for my party. I hope to see you there. If your name is on the list, please feel free to come. If not please don’t show up… actually show up and I might sneak you in πŸ˜‰ So here is the list:

  • Tessa Gray
  • Kestrel
  • Cath
  • Feyre
  • Adelina
  • Rhysand (The whole Night Court please)
  • Jase Garrett
  • Ash from The Iron King
  • Warner
  • Sebastian Morgensteen

Please no fighting at this party and ABSOLUTELY NO WEAPONS! This is a bad idea already haha.

  1. What character would make a good Santa? (Doesn’t have to be appearance, personality counts too!)

I feel like Will from Me Before You would make a good Santa. He’s very thoughtful and observant so I feel he’s be perfect for the role.

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed this tag. Feel free to do this tag and say that I tagged you. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR BOOKWORMS! HAVE A GREAT ONE ❀

love-stephanie

16 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas Tag

      1. When I first read this, I was gonna say it’ll be hard to find a boy who looks like you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but then realised you meant or their looks haha. I love sweet boys too! So fictional boys have set a very high standard for me πŸ€”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

